Derek Sivers” What I’m Doing Now”

I admire Derek Sivers. He is inspiring to me because he is purposeful and direct.  He started CD Baby and made it a success. Then he sold it for some millions of $.  Then he gave away all the money to music education.  He did it to keep him sharp and working. He didn’t want to coast.

Read this post.  It’s inspiring because it is rare to meet someone who is clear about what they want, about what matters to them.

_______________________________________________________

Derek Sivers Programmer, writer, entrepreneur, avid student of life. I make useful things, and share what I learn.

What I’m doing now

(This is a now page, and if you have your own site, you should make one, too.)

I’m in New Zealand, staying quite focused, avoiding distractions. I spend all my time on these things: (in order of time spent)

read the rest here

Leave a Reply

